Some people believe bicycle has lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycle has more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, cycling become one of most attractive outdoor activities. Although, it has been used as a environmental friendly transportation method. Many people argue that the bicycle is an exlent mode of transportation while some others believe that these are not reliable. This essay will discuss both these views in details To begin with merits, Cycling considers as one of the most effecint airobic exercise mode, if it done in daily bases, it would be benefical for both cardiovasclar systeme and mucles power. Also, it will help reducing cholistrole level and mintain nourmal glycimic rate. On other hand,using bicycle would be faster in trafik days,that why many worker tend to use it as a mine transportation method. In contrast,we can not say that cycling on crowoded streets is handerd pearcent safe. A high noumber of incedent happend to raiders whill they are crossing streets. For example, road trafic accident. Furthermore, not all streets are suitable mostly it rough,sliparry and unconvenient for the bike, wheels may damaged and cost for maintenance. In som areas,when weather are not expected with a sudden rain or in hot sunny summer, it will hard to move by bike. To sum up, bicycle has a huge benefets for our health in long tearm. Whenever it has high risk on roads.