In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vechiles will be passengers. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the coming years, the majority of people will use vehicles without a driver, and the individuals inside them will be passengers. This essay will argue that despite the imminent threat behind these cars, buses, and trucks, there are many advantages, such as saving time and comfort. There is no doubt that driverless vehicles are not perfect, and one tiny mistake from them can cause a disaster. In the current situation, there are many corporations that make efforts to construct the ideal remote car that the roads can accommodate. These attempts had many threats to our roads and streets that no one able to avoid the consequences if the vehicles being out of control. For example, a breaking news from CNN has confirmed that the cars from TESLA are not efficient to deal with, which may lead to a car accident. On the contrary, the comfortable seat in front of the air conditioner that these types of vehicles afford is worth dealing with the consequences. Many individuals need to be comfortable and deal with something else other than driving to manage their time. These types of vehicles can make the passengers satisfied in their free time. For instance, the government of Saudi Arabia has confirmed that the citizens who deal with driverless cars are 88% more effective than those who did not. In conclusion, it is expected that the civilians in coming years will travel through driverless cars, and the comfort that it affords far outweighs any drawbacks.