Some people believe that mobile phones must be banned in public places such as libraries, shops or public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The responsible people should put some rules in using cellphones instead of panned it. The question is, some people want the phones be panned in specific places such as public transportation. In my opinion, I believe the mangement should put rules in using phones such as using headphones or do not play videos at all. In this essay, I am going to provide more details about this topic and give my opinion. First of all, there are many people get distracted easily when others are using phones with loudly videos. In addition, the people who use phones in the public spaces, they have to respect the place and do not play loudly videos if they do not have headphones. Therefore, the responsible people have to put some rules in these cases. For instance, my mother usually uses the public spaces, however, she always annoyed because the people who play loudly videos or calling a friend with loudly voice. However, there are many people who work online or study online, therefore, the phones should not be panned. the responsible people should put some rules such as panned play videos loudly in case there is no headphone, moreover, they should panned call on the public transportation. For instance, In Saudi Arabia, there are many rules that passengers have to follow such as panned call and panned play video loudly. In conclusion, I would argue that the responsible people should deal with this problem instead of panned phones because there are many people who have to use the phone permanently.