Some people think it’s better to choose friends who a/ways have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, some people believe that getting along with the people who have similar viewpoints is a better choice, while other individules hold the view that being given oppositions by friends is a positive effect for the social network. This has been a widely debated issue. In this essay, I will discuss each perspective and give my opinion. On the one hand, socialising with people who have similar standpoint is a positive development for the social network. This is because most of us sometimes need a guidance or opinion from other individuals; in other words, we may doubt ourselves while making a decision, at this moment, the encouragement from friends can give a celar sight to move on the goal we pursue without hesitation; therefore, having some friends with the same perspectives can not only a better choice, but also leads us to better way. On the other hand, some people prefer to receive objective opinions from other people. This is primarily because, typically, they are confident of doing many things, also, they like to compete and argue with others; thus, the opposition they are given can be a motivation to get advanced of handling tasks. In conclusion, the process of choosing friends in our lives is inevitable; however, as long as we can clearly find which kind of people are suitable for us to be friends, it would be the best development for the socialising aspect in our whole life.