Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster and cheaper means of public transport. Some others think that there are other important factors to take into consideration like (petrol, cost and environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There are conventional ideas between that the government should spend more money on providing faster and cheaper means of mass transportation and that there are other significant things to take into consideration like petrol, cost and environment. Both views have reasonable aspects. In my opinion, more expenditure to public transport would be better for citizen. First of all, people who think that public transport is more important would think the dwellers' ordinary life is much important than others such as object's cost or the environment. Urbanization made a bunch of people to move and settle to the specific area, which resulted a serious congestion in commute time, 7 to 9 am and 5 to 7 pm respectively. This confusion makes the citizen's life standard worse and affects bad impacts to the city's environment. If the commuters take their own car instead of mass transportation, The dust that each car discharge would pollute the air immensely. Also the road would be full of commuters' automobiles which represent the disastrous confusion on the city's road. So expending more money to make faster and cheaper transport poses good impacts on the dwellers and environment. On the other hand, there is the side who think that cost and environment should be considered more. This is also a plausible argue because transport is already in full of charge. Mass transport has been allocated a lot of money for decades, which means it doesn't need more money. So now on, the government should take another focus to evolve the cities. In conclusion, both two aspects claims to the government to advance the city and the dwellers. I think the government should spend more money on public transport because urbanization is still in progress, so the people in the city would need more transport.