The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although people want to improve science, we have to remember that the main purpose of science should be to enchance human life. This essay completely agrees with that statement. People have a lot of benefits with the developing of science such as, they can stay healthy with cutting-edge medical technology, also people can improve their economy level because they can use technology to improve their businesses. Firstly, technology has affected to the medical industry significantly. When people face any dangerous health issues, they can use modern medicine such as new cancer treatements, which is very important human to stay healthy. Therefore, nowadays, life standards of people has increased so that people can live the longest time than past. For example, my uncle, who was a cancer patient, was treated by the modern cancer treatements and, he used modern equipment. Finally, he completely survived with this treatments. In addition, if individuals want to improve their economy, thye can use new scientific developments, even though they face several challenges. Aritificial-Intelligence has been growing rapidly these days so that we can use that technology to minimise our daily works. For example, my university friends created the a new Aritificial-Intelligence system, which was called ‘Faraa’. This system main target was the managing our business to increase business profits. To conclude, inspite of this developmenets, we should remember that our main priority is the using technology to enchance people ’s lives, because people can use the technology under hazarodous ways. However, science give an answer, when individuals face the several problems.