Advertisements are important for a marketing strategy for sale of products? Do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, the best way to sell products is advertisements. I firmly agree with this opinion for several important reasons. The main reason of importance of advertisements is the opportunities for a wide view. In other words, people can find out about new product only from advertisements and it leads to sale of companies' products effectively. In addition, advertisements often attract the attention of many individuals also get more information about products. As a result, with advertisements company make a good marketing strategy to involve the costumers. Another reason is that advertisements usually give a positive emotion. This is because companies try to make advertisements more colorful and useful. Furthermore, it shows how their product can solve people's problem. For example, many people suffer with skin problem and advertisements demonstrate some new product for skin care and promise that it help them. As a result, many people will buy it and want the same results. It is another really working strategy In conclusion, advertisements play a cricial role in marketing strategy to enhance the sale of products. People often consider advertisements as attractive and useful way to demostrate some new products