The working week should be shorter and workers should have longer weekend.Do you agree or disagree

It has been pointed out that the working weekdays need to be imperceptible while others believed that authorities should increase irregular hours for country's economic. Personally, I opine that individuals should approach this issue balanced. In this essay I will discuss each perspective and give my opinion. On the one hand, this is widely believed that irregular hours can improve economy due to the point that when people work longer hours they will definitely accelerate the process of growth. To prove this point, a doctor who works overtime can treat more patients than previous short period of time. Moreover, this extra working hours could lead to loss of job satisfaction and emotionally tiring owing to they lose fulfilling to work thus Quantity may increase, but efficiency and creativity can decline. In addition, long hours may negatively affect family life, as workers spend less time with their families. On the other hand, some use the decrease of working days could lead to low income and this could cause to global problems such as financial crisis and starvation. As an example of this is Yemen there is not enough work available, therefore there has variety problems related to a lack of job so one of them are political instability and not economically stable. Nevertheless, shorter schedules could improve mental health and allow individuals to pursue personal development. To conclude, either working fewer days and longer days can bring different benefits and drawbacks depending on personal thoughts and encourage people can choose working hours due to their own needs.Ultimately, flexibility in working arrangements is the key to achieving sustainable progress.