Some people think that family is the most powerful influence of a child's development while others thing other factors such as friends, television and music have better influence. Discuss both of views and give your opinion

In this contemporary world, some advocates claim that people are influenced by their family the most at an early age, while others believe that other factors such as their friends or social media, have stronger powers to build their mindsets. In this essay, I will explain both opinions and prove my point of view. On the one hand, some people express that family are the most influential person. It is because that people at young age spend hours with them. In general, the younger people are, the more easily they could obtain information. As a result, it makes sense that children imitate thier families' behaviours and have similar perspectives to them. Moreover, individuals tend to depend on thier parents. Also, it is common that they are convinced what their parents believe and say are definitely correct. It is quite difficult for them to have other opinions in their daily lives. On the other hand, others think that other enviroments make who they are. One reason for this is that they can share their opinions with their intimate persons like friends. In addition, they also spend much time with each other after entering schools. Another reason is that the development of social media. These days, worker are busier than before, therefore, adults usually provide their kids with smartphone and make them watch enjoyable video especially on YouTube, which helps parents relax. To sum up, although both views should be considered, I am convinced that parents are the biggest factor of making children's personalities for the above reasons.