Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that are scientifically proven to be bad for health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the topic of shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that are scientifically proven to be bad for health has become increasingly important. While some people believe that shops should be allowed to sell any food or beverage that are scientifically proven to be bad for health, others argue that it should not be allowed to be sold. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. Firstly, one of the main reasons is that shopping stores should be able to provide unhealthy foods and other drinks. This means that humans buy them because it is quick and tasty. Moreover, people are easily influenced in ads that many companies make. Furthermore,they tend to purchase them to save time and money, On the other hand, some humans think that it shouldn't be permitted. This illustrates that, many markets offer products such as fast food, sugary drinks, and snacks that contain high levels of fat, sugar or salt, which can harm people's lives if consumed regularly. for example harmful diseases such as diabetes,obesity, and cancer. In my opinion, i assume that it is a double- edged sword that can benefit us and hurt us at the same time. Also i'm with the idea of allowing that but limits should be set to save creatures from dangerous infections. In conclusion, although both views have their advantages, I believe that there should be strict rules for adults and children to be followed.