Taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

First of all, there are some views taking risks in professional fields and personal life is consider biovital. In this essay we will disscuss deeply about the benefits and the disadvantages. In my opinion, I compeletly agree with the statement, some times taking risky steps are much better than doing nothing. From my perspective, taking risks may lead to fast growth in the career and opportunity to jumb for specific position you attend to actieve. On the one hand, In life in general, aim to taking advantures are a way to explore yourself, also to enhance self-esstem by encuraging ourselves to go forward. In addition, its method to overcome you fears and doubt that effect multi espects, taking risks sometimes seen as brave and unleashing your potentail. On the other hand, taking uncertain move for something, is significantly dangers and harmful in wide varity of situations, being completely logic in your work is vital to be save and without losing anthing. however, In the personal life its very important to take steps in your relationships, but thinking and let your head role your heart is important to not making quick actions. Although, a lot of different studies suggest of the benefit of trying and learning are useful for growth, instead of thinking without the ability to do something in order to change. To sum up, taking any steps must of the time make us satisfied and enhance how we see ourselves, even when hard to believe about the posibilities, awareness of the obstacles always make us taking risks, and ignore the facts the may will loss everything but, we take it anyway.