Some people believe hat all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school, while others believe it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Language is the most prioritize part of communication skills, thats why many people believe that it international language should be taught in schools from day one, along with other native languages. Incontrast, others claim that it suppose to be added in secondary schools syllabus, till the child get little mature. Firstly, Early age is known to be the development age of children and it is the time to make strong foundation of anything. Therefore, at early age children can adapt and learn things fast, consciously and subconsciously. For instance, when children are in their nursery classes their minds are so fresh and could be moulded not only to learn anything but also to make strong foundation of that. For example, schools in India make english language compulsory from pre-nursery