As compared to the past, children these days spend more of their leisure time indoors with computures and TV and less time outdoors. Describe some of the problems this lack of outdoor leisure time can cause and suggest at least one possible solution.

In today's world, there are a lot of children who spend their free time with a computer and other technological devices at home rather than outdoor activities, as compared to the past. However, from my perspective, there are some significant factors which affects childs prefer stay at home, and this issue should be prevented with several solutions. To begin with, the main reason for children who spend their leisure time indoors. With the development of technology, more and more children are addicted to using technological devices. This situation affects their leisure time and their activities. For instance, nearly 20 years ago, children generally spent their free time with their family or friends. They preferred to hang out or do outdoor activities. However, nowadays, children prefer to stay at home and play several video games with their online friends. They can communicate while playing games with some applications, such as Discord and Zoom. As a result, with the proliferation of digital applications, children are becoming addicted and wasting their time with computers and other devices. Whereas, the issue of children spending free time indoors can be resolved by taking diffrences precautions. First of all, the video games and some applications which are playing a crucial role in addiction should be restricted for young people and children. This solution is an effective way to eliminate wasting time on the internet. To sum up, it is clear that the figures for children who spend their leisure time indoors are increasing. Additionally, I strongly claim that this problem can be solved with preventive measures.