Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, Should be required to work in the country where they training. Other believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish

In recent years many abroad professionals like doctors and engineers prefer to work abroad. It is argued that they should work in the country where received their training, or they can have freedom to choose in which country they want to work in. I believe that the professionals working abroad should have more opportunities and choose to work in any country, this can have some positive and negative effects. The first all, professionals who choose to work abroad is seeking for a new lifestyle and career opportunities. Therefore, the should have their own choice chance to improve their life’s and careers out there counties drawback. For example, countries such as Egypt has large numbers of professionals in medical and engineering, which can affect job opportunities in multiple way and make it difficult, in other countries have less doctors and engineers and that could lead to more jobs opportunities and increases in paychecks. However, this can effect the economically and socially, if the professional make a decision to leave the country where he received he’s training. In other words countries with free healthcare and free education can be effective badly, many people that the population should make up to the country with their skills and knowledge. For instance, South Africa send professionals to around the world to get skills and training to improve their doctors and engineers. In conclusion, although working in their home country can benefit from their skills and abilities, I believe professionals should be free to choose where they work.