In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweigh the disadvantages?

There are parents who tach their children from home, they think it's beneficial, even if they didn' t go to school. I think teachers have their own methods, and they are useful to teenagers. The whole journey is important, meeting new friends, and adapting to new environment. In this essay, I will discuss this topic in detail, and I will provide the pros and cons. First and foremost, schools are vital. It assists students to learn and grow. Studying from home can' t be challenging, because there are no skilled person. It should be done by scholars who studied, and have enormous knowledge. Parents don' t suppose to know every subject. Sometimes they get wrong, and that will affect their children progress. Secondly, the number of people who teach their children has increased, and I think it's benefits are limited. Parents have a lot of thing to do. They are busy sometimes, and don' t have a consistent schedule, however, they could do great if they work with the teacher not independently. From my perspective, I suggest individuals to teach English at the home, and let teachers teach other subjects, because English needs consistency and discipline; it could be done by someone who understands it. Researchs have shown that learning form an enjoyable environment can lead to immense successes. In conclusion, the cons of studying from home outweigh the pros from my experience and nationwide. In the end. It depends on the country and the facilities, some poor country can' t afford building to study on, and other equipments.