Question: - Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most of the individuals believe that a person and family should cook and sit together for eating at home rather than going outside and eating at different places like resataurants or canteens. I agree to this point of view due to different reasons. In this paragraph, I will be going to explain the reasons that support my viewpoints. The main predominant point is that a home can be prove as a quiet place where people can sit together and enjoy. For instance, a house is a place where people can feel comfortable and adjust into the environment according to their mood rather than the fear of judgement from others. Secondly, people can try out different cuisines at home. For example, by cooking at home can inspire people to try to bake and cook different foods from different cultures and shine in their cooking skills. Thirdly, people can make a healthy diet by following healthy pratices. To explain this, by putting ingredients according to one's need will help in avoiding a lot of spices which might affect people's health. Lastly, people's mental status can be protected. GFor example, they can enjoy at home according to their preferences rather than experiencing loud and distracting noises at the public places. To conclude, it can be seen that it is fruitful for people to enjoy at home for cooking and eating rather than going to public places because of many reasons. I believe it is a good choice to stay home, cook and eat together rather than going outside.