Completing universit education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, certain group of people think that university graduation plays a crucial role for starting a good carier, while other group of individuals prefer experiencing and improving soft skills to find a good occupation. I personally totally support the idea of the former group and illustarte reasons in this essay. Starting with acquiring experience and developing soft skills, people who take an advantage of this opine that university schooling is not essential for finding one's own way and job in a certain society. To illustrate, such sort of individuals could not get higher education and started experiencing other fields to earn money. Notwithstanding, are successful in their sphere and have adequate income, these people cannot get into the greater positions due to their insufficiant university education. Take an example of SMM and plethora of SMM workers, which are becoming popular these days. Employers usually tend to hire more professional and educated ones who graduated university to get better results. Moving to the group of people who have undergraduate diploma, they can get a good position all the time because of their profissionalism. In addition, having university education does not mean that those individuals have bad experience and soft skills, it is vica versa. In other words, while studying at university, students can interact with each other and can share knowledge or gain. Moreover, by meeting experienced professionals of their field not only can students learn new things and how to become successful, but also they can improve their soft skills. To recapitulate, while there are people who think experience and soft skills are enough for good job opportunities, I opine that university education has a great impact on one's future carier, as university can also teach how to develop soft skills and get experience.