In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Worldwide buyers in many countries can go to a glocery and purchase for their food produced at the present. This essay completely agree that this is a very beneficial development and my opinion will be provided. Nowadays, a ready made food in plenty companies use a plastic polymer as a structure of the nutrition container. Receiving this substance in a long period can cause several diseases which include cancer. Additionaly, compounds that assist in the nutrition last long are also added. Moreover, in some manufacturing, the process is not in the stable grade as it should be. For example, the university students that hire rooms for their living near the collge. They do not have a time to make their own breakfast because of waking up late at the morning, so they just go through the supermarket on the way to the university. Normally, this could be happen every day then the plastic can stick in your digestive system, and cause a stomach cancer in a harmful condition. On the other hand, foods produced have various types of foods worldwide, for whom boring to their traditional foods. Convenience is also a crucial factor of this product. Furthermore, we do not have much time in searching and consuming our meals. Foods produced can solve this problem by they are sold in a convenient store not far from your house. For instance, people living in Thailand but want to eat an India's diet. Travelling to India for the point just eating India's lunch is unnecessary for them. In conclusion, althought a diets produced may contributed a dangerous situation such as cancer, or even ingredients are not fresh. Foods produced maintain several advantages like convenience, variety and less time used