Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do ou agree or disagree with this statement ?

In this modern era, it is undeniable that education plays an important role in every individual’s life. Some people believe that financial education must be the part of every school program. This essay will argue that studies related to finance is entirely necessary in every education institute. In schools, finance related studies should be included in every program. The most apparent reason for this study in school is that student can be able to understand the money related problems in business. To illustrate, students will able to manage their money easily when they have to open their own business in future. For instance, in recent survey, 80% of successful people’s have good understanding about finance because they started learning about this subject in early ages in schools. In addition, finance studies will help students to give new ideas about to manage their income from jobs in future. Some people are disagree from this belief which should not be overlooked. One of the major reason is that finance studies can make students more greedy in early ages. To clarify, in early age by understanding the value of money, students will want to make money by even doing illegal things. For example, one of our neighbor’s child is studying this subject in his program, and he want to make instant money to become successful because of influence of that subject. Furthermore, finance studies are very hard and this will give more stress to students in early ages. To recapitulate, this essay argued that finance related subject should be included in every school program because this will teach children that how to manage money in early age. As per my opinion, finance education should be learned by students in schools.