Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, other believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

In today's fast-paced world, governments plays a crucial role in country's overall development. Some people argue that authorities should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, while others think that other areas should also important. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. One main advantage of investing funds in healthcare sector is improving medical field. In recent years, many harmful diseases are out of control with non-availability of funds to medical field. Hospitals lack modern operation machinery and different life-saving medicines. It's the responsibilty of government to invest in healthcare sector and helps individuals to live a healthy life. Another benefit of investing in this field is that people avail facilities in hospitals and medical centres which helps them to get rid of harmful diseases and get benefits related to their issues. By contrat, spending money on other areas are also beneficial for overall development. Authorities have to spend money on multiple sectors such as, education, transport, and infrastructure. These fields are also playing their role in country development. Investing money on public transport promotes healthy traffic with minimum traffic congestion. Additionally, high quality education allow individuals to get success at an early age and earn sustainable income. Therefore, these areas also have great importance. In conclusion, although both views have merits, I firmly believe that investing money on multiple areas is more beneficial than a single healthare field. Healthcare industry have importance, however other areas might be more crucial.