‏Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so ‏medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the ‏advantages of private healthcare outweigh the disadvantages.

It is widely believed that every individual should be both mentally and physically healthy. That is why, a number of people argue that private cooperation should not operate money making health care business. In my opinion, the disadvantages outweighs the advantages. In this essay, I'm going to provide my arguments and opinions for the same. The major drawback of privatization of the hospitals is that they have made medical services inaccessible and unaffordable to the general public. Healthcare should be universal for every individual regardless of their sex, gender, race, caste, etc. The world is dealing with major healthcare issues in the present world. That is why it is important for every one to be able to receive medical benefits for their sound health and wellbeing. However, Profit making health businesses exploit common man for their financial greed. This, in turn, has caused economic avalanche in the society to be able to afford even basic medical facilities. For instance, According to US Ministry of Health, People don't opt for healthcare services anymore because it is unaffordable for them. As a result, a large number of people are suffering from various life threatning diseases which eventually cost them their lives. One of the advantages of that private health institution provides best health care professionals and services. This is because these professionals spend thousands of dollars for medical school and work hard for couple of years in order to start earning good money. As a result, their high wages are well deserved for their excellent medical services. For example, a patient who is very rich and is suffering from Cancer can opt for these private cooperative services. Therefore, they might help the patient recover faster and effectively with their wide range of doctor specialists and technologies availabe to them. In conclusion, while these money mongering businesses do have their own well placed services, I believe health care should be accessible to everyone regardless of anything.