Nowadays crime movies, programmes and tv series are extremely popular. What doyou think is the reason for this? What effects. Do these films have on our society? Give your own opinion and examples.

In the contemporary era, detective stories and tv shows are becoming prevelant. This essay will examine the underlying causes of this fascination and evaluate the impacts of this trend. The primary driver behind this trend is the crime movies and series feature gripping narratives that exert a profound influence on viewers. People tend to watch more these movies, because this tendency grabs their attention and provoke addiction. In addittion to, men eager follow this trend, the principal cause of this is biological creation of men. Recent scientific research illustrates that men are more willing to be violent in comparison of women and this tendency grabs men’s attention a lot. Moreover, some group of people find this way easy to access and gain particular information about crimes. For example, in recent recorded criminals depict that, they motivated to commit a crime by movies and posts, which published in the social media. In the other hand, the younger generation is influenced by this activity and they become more violent and incline to offend anyone. For instance, offender commited a terror act on the road in Australia last year and shared his plan in the social platform and streamed this tragedy. However, these tv programmes and shows incite people especially the youngest one to crimial acts and effects on their mindset in a bad way. People’s extremely pay attention to this flow increase crime rate day by day and world become unlivable condition. To sum up, consistently watching crime series and tv programmes lead to people emerging psychological issues and this result in doing inappropriate behaviors and commitment of crime in public.