Topic: Some people think technology improves communication, while others believe it harms human interaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is commonly believed that technology damages human interaction by reducing personal connections, there is also an argument that technology improves communication by making it easier and more convenient. In my opinion, technology enhances communication by facilitating faster and more efficient interactions. On the one hand, the development of new technology leads to less face-to-face communication, which weakens of humans relationships. In other words, people start to rely on technological tools like AI rather than working independently, and they begin to lose their sense of connection with real. Moreover, this is one of the key reasons why relationships are broken, friendships become strained and families losing their sense of unity. For example, a high percentage of younger generations are unable to develop relationships which ultimately leads to feeling of isolation and loneliness. In my perspective, I disagree because I believe we should use technology wisely. On the other hand, people tend to think technology improves communication by making it faster, more efficient, and more accessible. It is possible to say that the development of new technology allows communication through various social media platforms. Before the spread of technology, communication between individuals was not an easy process often took a couple of days to even months. For instanc, the majority of students, employees and even authorities are use Zoom calls or video calls to reach out with others easily. I strongly agree with this view that technology has a great role in enhancing communication. In conclusion, although people consider that technology reduces communication and damages personal relationships. I believe that it enhances communication and strengthens connections between people due to its convenience.