Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum children, others think that for all school age children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there is a ongoing argument that it is important to introduce Physical Education classes in the curriculum children, although others believe that all education systems should focus on more academic subject compare to physical education because it helps to build future career and achieving good score will give a chance to enroll in reputed university. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. Firstly, introducing physical education classes help know a lot of knowledge about human beings body parts, how actually it is worked. This can help to maintain healthy fitness and develop healthy habits from an elarly age. In adition, young pupils can learn team work, discipline and stress management. For instance, students who participate in regulary psysically activities often show better focus in their academic studies as well. On the other hand, some people believe that the academic subjects should be more priority. They argue that subject including mathematics, scienec that subjects are not help make future career but also help to get a chance at top university. For example, learners who are studying major in science, if they get a good score which will help get a good career path which are the most of students dream. Therefore, personally i would like go with academic subject which are more to be effecitve for scholers. To conclude, although physical education system help know about more extra knowledge and try to fits, spending in academic subjects help to ensure their career path as well as secure top class university seat. Having considered both sides thoroughly, I have personally come to believe that undergraduate students should focus on academic subjects than physical education.