That\'s why some people argue that financial support from governments should only be given to scientific research rather than other less useful subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing debate about which sector is better for government funding. While some believe that government should be financial responsible for scientific research, I believe that other sectors are batter option for funding such as, heath service, education and transportation. There are a number of reasons why governments invest money on other sectors. One possible reason is that unless the government funding in the education sector, individual cannot become educated. Moreover, educated people play a crucial role in a country’s development such as, innovating new machines and technology. For example, particularly in Japan, the Japanese people recently innovated new AI technology machine for helping people because most of the people are involve with education. Also, educated people get better job opportunity in abroad, which leads to increasing a country’s foreign exchange income. Another important reason is that every country’s people need adequate hath support. Without getting proper health service, they cannot lead their life effortlessly because health is the main wealth of human’s life. If government cannot invest money on health service, people died rate will rise. This is because private health services rate increase which leads people cannot able to pay their health care bill. For instance, in Bangladesh, 40% of people died in every year because lack of health care facility. However, improving health care facility help to increase county’s reputation among other countries. In conclusion, considering all the factors mentioned above, although scientific research is important for country development, I think that health care and education are basic need for every human.