Some people prefer studying at home, while others prefer studying at school. Discuss both views.

There is no denying the fact that learning at apartment can be improved by students. While it is a commonly held belief that learning at house has plenty of advantages, there is also an argument that being in school is more effective than online learning. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, one of the advantages of studying at home is that you can study when you want to learn, which may make the topic less difficult because you get enough energy and motivation. In other words, they will have their own return which makes the lifestyle more flexible. In addition,most of the students are struggling financially, therefore it is quite hard to afford the cast of transportation. For example, take an abroad student learning from house instead of spending money on bus or taxi, now he has the opportunity to join a gym and work out so he can invest in his health. On the other hand, being in school is a great thing because you will meet new students over the years, which can make the education more enjoyable and interesting. It is also possible to say that the easiest way to improve communicationskill is going to school and making friends. Moreover, sometimes we do not have the motivation to go to school, but when we remember we will meet our friends, it makes us happy. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that going to school is the greatest thing that will happen in your life because you will learn a lot not just about education, but also in your life, you may be more smart with dealing with problems or helping your classmate.