some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views

In this contemporary era, artificial habitats for the animals is the best way to keep them safe. It is argued that keeping animals in the man-made habitats are debatable, while others believe that park reserves might be used for recreational activities as well as sustainability of an environment. Although, conservative parks provide them safe environment, how ever their negative effect on the freedom of animals can not be overlooked. Analysing the statement and explaining it further, the most salient reason that why it is prohibited to keep animals in zoos is that they are feeling to be under control,as they can not roam around as per their ease. Being locked in one place not only escalate their stress level but also make them frustated. To cite an example, numerous studies has shown that there is a significant change in the behaviour of animals who are living in the natural habitats as compared to those living in the man -made habitats. Moreover, captive animals often suffered from various health issues such as obesity, malnutrition, and various ailments caused by unnatural diet. Consequently, it might affect their existence in the future. Another reason supporting the second view strinking in my mind is that artifical animals reserves might be used as a source of an entertainment as people come to visit these reserves with their family which not only broaden their knowdege horizon but also help them to revitalise themselves. Besides, keeping animals which are at extinction is the best way to save them for future generation as well as to maintain ecological balance. For example, Panda is mostly at the risk of extinction,as numerous artificial wildlife reserves keep under suitable environment. Therefore, we can keep them alive for the thousands years. To encapsulate, although confinment could be a curse for animals for their survival, yet it can be used as a form of public entertainment coupled with ecological importance because it protect and breed endangered species.