some people like to live in the same area for their whole life while others prefer to change the area where they live frequently depending on their needs. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern times, there are those who say that living in the same area for entire life while, others preferred to change the place where they feel more convenient, better opportunity for occupations, education systems and advance hospitals. In this essay, I will examine both of perspectives before presenting my own opinion. There are many main reasons that living in the same place for whole life because staying from an early childhood may developed serious emotions and memories for that certain place. To illustrate, emotions and memories are play a crucial role in indivduals life. For instance, a person who have a lot of feeling and memories, this person could not migrate different place because he feel such as alone, anxiety and depression. In addition, most memories are belongs to childhood life, and it plays a vital role for a person life. On the other hand, the majority of reasons that the public change various of locations because of better opportunities such as job, education systems and better hospital facilities. To clarify, if a person living in countryside, and he wanted to pursue further education from reputed University. As a result, he has to moved in urban area, whereas several facilities available for education and better living standards. Furthermore, the majority of individuals have migrated from rural areas to improve their quality of life and better job opportunity. Therefore, I personally support to immigration from different places, whereas a huge of opportunities available. To conclude, although living in the similar place for entire life developed strong emotions and memories, moving in the different locations for better opportunities have an important role improve their way of life. Having considered both sides thoroughly, I personally come to believe that migrating help to improve the quality of life.