In modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

In this modern era, wildlife plays an essential role in this world. Some individuals believe that animals should not be used to process any food, clothing and medicine products. This essay will argue that wildlife is entirely necessary as human to make the world perfect. To begin with, a number of extinct animals is increasing with time, which is the result of making species in endanger. To illustrate, due to use of animals in food and products their number is decreasing fast than their birth rate. For instance, as per a recent survey, 80% of goat population in world is used as meat to provide food to people by which population of goat is diminishing. In addition, these days, animals are infecting with fatal disease due to genetically modification. As a result, this will not be a good idea to use animals for food and products. On the other side, it is impossible to become independent and start processing same products from other sources. To clarify, animals products are of good quality and food manufactured from animals have good protein portion which is impossible to get from vegetables. For example, cabbage has only good fiber content, but meat is the source of fiber and protein. To recapitulate, animals should not be used for food because their some species are getting in endanger, whereas animals can only provide good quality of food and products. This essay argued that it will be impossible to think that wild animals are not important to use for food, and to process products such as clothing.