In modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, wildlife plays an essential role in the world. Some individuals believe that animals should not be used to process any food, clothing, or medicine products. This essay will argue that wildlife is entirely necessary as human to make the world perfect. To begin with, the number of extinct animals is increasing with time, which is the result of endangering species. To illustrate, due to the use of animals in food and products, their number is decreasing faster than their birth rate. For instance, as per a recent survey, 80% of the goat population in the world is used as meat to provide food to people, which population of goat is diminishing. In addition, these days, animals are being infected with fatal diseases due to genetic modification. As a result, this will not a good idea to use animals for food and products. On the other side, it is impossible to become independent and start processing the same products from other sources. To clarify, animal products are of good quality, and food manufactured from animals have good protein portion, which is impossible to get from vegetables. For example, cabbage has only good fibre content, but meat is a source of fibre and protein. To recapitulate, animals should not be used for food because some species are getting endangered, whereas animals can only provide a good quality of food and products. This essay argued that it will be impossible to think that wild animals are not important to use for food, and to process products such as clothing.