Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults.Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning new languages is essential to communicate and study in foreign countries for both children and adolescents around the world. I totally agree with this statement that children’s brains are more capable and acquire new vocabulary and sentence structures with less effort than older persons. It is noticeable that youngsters have a good grasping skill at an earlier. Moreover, they can be easy to study, remember and recollect apply repeatedly. In addition, their brain is very sharp to become successful in new dialects in communicating other languages because it can concentrate on any given information at apply light speed in their study hours. Secondly, children have a huge amount of free time to practice frequently and consistently for their studying progress. However, mature individuals must spend most of their age at their work or social activities, and there is no adequate time to revise their lessons. On the contrary, as growing bigger changes, people have other navigation issues, such as family problems, financial management, college work, project deadlines and other social cases. Furthermore, they will get easy to stress more in adulthood when learning another language as compared to earlier. For instance, I started learning English at the age of ten. I learned it more deeply in two years, but I could not get the same results learning Japanese in my teenage years since I have an extremely busy routine. To conclude, from my perspective, kids must learn at an early age has numerous benefits as compared to grown-ups. Learning new accents at adolescent is a challenging task and requires a lot of patience and determination.