Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that vast majority of manufacturies have products with high amount of sugar, which may lead to serioues health issues.In order to slove this problem these sugary products must be more pricey, to deacrese number of the consumers. I strongly agree with this view, as the sugar is the most risky item in our food, the main reason for obesity and other related diseases. One important reason is that increase the prices for specific items that contain high calories of sugars, which may lead to decline of consumation, these products are threat our health and physical activity as well. This allows people to think of suitable alternative and to make comparison between the sugary item and the healthy one with no or less sugar to buy it. Consequently, with significant decrease of the sugary foods, may force the companies take off their products from the market. Another significant point is that with meaningful campainge about this risk of sugary items, by proffesional health care provider, in order to increase the public awerness and to gain full knowledge about the relationship between diseases and over consumation of sweet. In addition, there are strong relation between diebetic patient and high blood pressure with sugar and fatty food. Therefore, with complete awareness of the risk and comprehensive understand about other ideal alternatives and healthy opitions, sugar foods and drinks will diappear. To conclude, I firmly agree that as much as the prices of healthy food are cheaper than sugary food the health of consumers will improve