Some people think that governments should spend money on public services such as healthcare and education, while others believe that spending on art (music, theatre, etc.) is equally important.

Many individuals believe that government should consider healthcare and education to promote. While others think that spend money equally on art which is vital for society. This essay will examine both perspectives before explaining why I believe public services are more beneficial for well-being of society. On the one hand, government should give priority to healthcare system which saves lives. If hospitals are easy to access in cities then people can take appropriate treatment in their emergency situation and save their life. For example, cancer treatment in India is merely in few hospitals, if government establish more hospital of cancer treatment then it helps to save lives of those people who cannot travel far from their city. Moreover, education system build future and backbone of the nation. Educated individuals can become engineer, scientist and doctor which contribute to provide well educated nation and finical stability. On the other hand, art helps to represent culture and gives a creativity. People can show their talent through create some art and make image of their culture in front of world. Furthermore, theatre and art beneficial for mental well-being because movies and music consider as entertainment source, it gives relaxation to mind. In conclusion, although art gives advantageous to reduce stress and represent history of nation. However public services are more beneficial to prevent individuals from illness and make educated youth.