Some people think news has no connection to the people lives. So it is a waste of time to read the news in newspaper and watch television news program. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The question of whether some citizens should read news in newspaper and digital media has been a topic of debate. while some critics argue that the recent news has no connection to the people lives, I firmly believe that all news play an important role in a global market. On the other hand, many today are incresingly of the opinion that the present news sometimes lead to hot issues and trends regardless of the real facts. Specifically, the anchors tend to announce more provocative for gaining popular views. Furthermore, these news has no effect actual citizens' lives relatively, so that people would get some fatigues in television news programs. As a result, the modern people believe that these news aren't essential to their real lives However, despite these concerns, I argue that the present news have qualified by international economy. Nowaday, many people has connection to other country by importing or exporting for their business. For example, when a few country face disasters, some product that can eat or drink in their lives is essential for living, so that related stocks would be increased or descresed by these situation. Therfore, the modern news are helpful for business to develop their market.  In conclusion, while the current news tend to consider about only hot issues regardless of the real lives, the focus on supporting global markets generally benefits the countrys' economy. By providing fast announcements and potential movements in news platform, some business which activatied in international market can achieve greater economic progress.