Question: Some young children spend a great amount of their time practicing sports. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Sports are played by more and more young individuals nowadays. While there are undeniable benefits from spending time on sports, there are still some issues that could be considered. This essay will analyse both sides and give certain reasons. On one hand, sport is a crucial type of activity that can help children's health. Doing sports from the very early age can benefit kids coordination,thinking and the body. To illustrate, some parents take their newborn babies to swimming lessons, which consequently boosts a kid's mood and his movement. Additionally, children can even participate in olympiads and become winners. Therefore, it is important to involve your kid in practising sports. On the other hand, playing too much sports could cause children several and even serious injuries. The bodies and bones of kids are not fully grown, so they are still soft, which causes them to get the injuries very easily. As an example, we can see the figure skating, where children skate from the very early age of four. The skating surface is quite slippery, so kids fall off frequently, which influences the pain in their legs legs. Finally, i believe that parents should keep the balance between sports and free time. Involving the kid in different activities can cause several problems. Instead of sport, children could still do something else in their free time.