In some countries, many students are choosing to study online from home instead of attending classes in person at a university or college.Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern times, technology has rapidly altered education systems and exposed new ways. There are those who say that a bunch of students are choosing to study online from home, while others prefer attending classes in person at a university or college. In this essay, I will examine positive aspects of this trend outweigh the drawbacks. Those who support that attending classes individually at an institution or school has several benefits, such as creating a good bonding with classmates, physical activities and involving practical classes. To illustrate, making a relation with a friend helps to understand the value of a relationship, and attending practical classes, where pupils can gain more knowledge, which more convenient method to understand the theory. For instance, a young learner who regularly participating the practical classes, where he is learning easy technique which are more efficient. On the other hand, online learning from home also has fewer are advantages, which play a vital role for certain scholars who are living in different locations or countries. For example, a undergraduate student who lives in Bangladesh, but he wants to study from reputed university, which is located in England, and it is possible by online education system. I personally believe that attending classes in person at a university compared to online classes have more beneficial. To conclude, although a smaller portion of scholars are joining online classes, participating in classes at the university has more advantages. Therefore, I strongly believe that attending classes in person has more advantages to outweigh disadvantages.