Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it an important like skill. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most Individuals suggests that all secondary school scholars should be schooled how to handle finance as its a relavant skill and I strongly agree that this is a life saving skill as it will help them financial wisdom and real life skill. Firstly, saving is very paramount to life and serves an eye opener to everyone, so, Its a worthy idea to have to have it in the school modules of students in all secondary school, this will help them understand importants of finance or more like financial education which a real life skill. For Instance, A 10 years old child whose mother taught at an early stage of life to save for rainy days developed interest to study accounting meaning it helps in career Identification. Secondly, real- life skill can be called a survival skill or things an adult needs to know to survive or life hack. Teaching all secondary school to how save is one of the best things hack to imbibe in a such age. For example, a 13 year old child who brought out her saving to pay her school fees from the money she had when her parent didn't have money to pay her school fees. In conclusion, while everyone sees their views differently, I strongly agree that financial education is supported to be in all the secondary school curriculum to help their real and educational motive.