Online education is becoming more and more popular.Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face to face education soon. Others say that traditional education irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to digital transformation, online learning is becoming increasingly popular compared to traditional learning. Although, a section of society believes that online platform will become an alternative to traditional education in the future because of the more benefits for learners, others think that it is impossible to replace on-campus school. I partially agree with this statement. The development of advanced technology has changed the obstacles to education, allowing the community to study their interests regardless of where they live. Students must have access to many courses, programs, and applications whenever they want, which gives them more flexibility and convenience at any time. People can start studying foreign languages and professional skills through virtual learning systems every single time. There are a sizable number of websites on the internet that learners can take advantage of to make a learning progress. For instance, Coursera is one of the most famous websites to provide free education for a diverse range of subjects without time limitations. Conversely, some elderly people prefer that conventional face-to-face education is still the most fundamental and effective way to teach scholars. Offline classrooms often provide stronger discipline, direct guidance from teachers and interaction with classmates. In person communication can improve concentration and encourage deeper engagement in the learning journey to achieve their goals faster. In conclusion, a mixed curriculum that combines advanced technology with conventional learning culture would improve academic performance for the next generation. E-learning offers more flexibility and access to countless sources of leaning, while teaching in the classroom provides invaluable skills such as discipline, communication, and negotiation skills.