Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Relocating large-scale businesses to urban areas may likely show more benefits to the local community and governments rather than establishing in the middle of the main city. I agree with this statement and also consider that the merits surpass the drawbacks. One of the major benefits of moving big companies to areas located further from the main city is pollution control. To illustrate, the number of emissions of CO2 is dramatically high, which is affecting to pureness air quality, which could lead to illnesses if this issue is not controlled. For instance, people who reside near big corporations and massive operations tend to have a low quality of livings such as noise. Furthermore, many governments around the different parts of the world offer schemes for relocating their business to the designated area where investors have fewer restrictions on controlling noise or massive emission Co2. Additionally, governments can inject funds to support investors whose establishing a company there for tax cuts or reduce rent to persuade them, which would be beneficial for individuals and governments. For instance, job opportunities may extend to local communities or people who are unbothered by traffic congestion. Although, distance requires longer to reach. However, lots of time is saved from being stuck in traffic for ages. Moreover, it is also beneficial to economic growth due to having more investors who are looking to potentially make more profits from these schemes through tax cuts and savings on the cost of rental. In conclusion, relocation of businesses has many advantages as opposed to drawbacks, and I would highly suggest that the business community relocate in the near future.