The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a wole. Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantage.

Not really. From my perspective, nowadays people are too much addicted to social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram. They also waste their time scrolling down reels. Moreover, Some individuals use social media for educational purposes and research purposes such as watching YouTube tutorials and gaining knowledge. In addition, social media has made everyone dependent on it. Everyone use it as their enjoyment and time pass. They lose their creativity and productive time because of spending too much time to social media. Day by day people are becoming introvert. They always prefer to stay alone and enjoy watching contents. Nevertheless, technology has made everyone's life much easier. Individuals are dependent on technology in their daily life. As a result, social media has become a addition to everyone particularly for young people. In conclusion, I firmly believe that it depends on individuals how they use social media. It has many beneficial sides also.