The popular of many cities is growing rapidly. What are the affect on people live in these cities? What can be done to maintain the quality of live?

In the present world, overpopulation is an increasingly urgent concern. A group of individuals argue that it brings affect on people who live in these cities. This essay will discuss the primary cause of rapid growth and propose feasible strategies to address the issue effectively. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that the effects of rapid population growth. This can be attributed to the fact that there is increased pressure on infrastructure and public services. To illustrate, a number of roads can become congested, and hospitals and schools may become overcrowded. Furthermore, transportation systems can become stretched beyond capacity. Another compelling factor is that, the rising cost of living brings higher demand for housing. This led to citizens more difficult for people to afford adequate accommodation. In addition, the growth of informal settlements or slums. As a result, living conditions are poor and access to clean water, sanitation and electricity is limited. For example, more people generate more waste and pollution, which can degrade air and water quality. To address these growing issues, it is essential that goverment decisive action by building various affordable housing options, improving public transportation and increasing the capacity of healthcare and educational facilities. Moreover, city planners and policymakers should expand, upgrade infrastructure and public facilities to meet the needs of the larger population. Additionally, authorities may encourage individuals to use green spaces. For example, investing in renewable energy such as solar power, air power improves waste management systems. In conclusion, overpopulation remains a complex and multifaceted challenge that demands immediate attention. Overpopulation brings disadvantages for these countries, but also offers a variety of opportunities to develop the economy. Government should control and have sollution comfort with delopment social.