Some people think that universities should only teach subjects that are useful for future careers. Others believe that subjects such as history, music and art are equally important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that in universities we should study modules that are nessesary for our future job.Others argue that additional studies like history, music and art are also important. This essay will argue that although studying art,history and music will improve your creativity and cognitive thinking, learning only a chosen subject will give you more focus and free time on the subject Learning non-essential educational program such as history, music and art will make you more creative and intelligent, which is good thesethis days.Painting a photo or learning to play on instruments makes you think about the world differently, so you can understant world from different angles. For example, Bill Gates studied art in college, while his main subject was computer science. After art classes, he made Apple company design more beatiful which makes Apple more successful On the other hand, going only for your main classes gives you no need to worry about something else and give more free time for your project and homework.If you study a lot of non-essential subjects, you will end up with a whole unfinished homework and projects, and eventually it will decrease your GPA. For instance, my friend was studying in universiti in Usa, but he didn't take any subjects othersubjects than his main instead, he was working on his startup at thatthis time, and now he is the CEO of his company. In conclusion i think it is better to study only your main subject than to study with a lot of unnecessary subjects