New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages

Compared to the past, children's free time activities nowadays have changed considerably because of new technologies such as laptops, phones, gadgets. From my perspective, this trend has more disadvantages rather than benefits as anger issues. On the one hand, nowadays many children occurs different diseases, namely nervousness, vision loss, overweight. According to the doctors, technologies such as lappets, phones and gadgets cause that issues. Because little people spend a lot of not efficient time on the telephone and they don’t want to reading book, going to the school, listening to lesson or do different types of sports. Moreover, some children become addicted to online games and social media, which can negatively affect their studies. As a result, they become slaves to the technologies. As statistics are given that in countries that ban the use of gadgets by minors, children are happier and less irritable. On the other hand, while technologies has negative impacts on children ’s life, it also has many positive aspects. First of all, if many children can use right, their life get easier. School’s tasks do faster and efficient. It helps them learn new thing easily through educational videos and children’s broaden their horizons, developed, In addition, children can improve their creativity by drawing, making videos. In conclusion, technology has both positive and negative sides for children. Therefore, it should be used wisely and under parent’s control.29If the government give right and beneficial decision and children learn to use technologies effectively, gadgets will help children grow further, otherwise diseases and lazy youth will appear.