Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken ro bring about a change.

Human activity has had harmful consequences in plants and animals all over the world. Few people think that there is no turning back, while others believe behaviour can be taken to bring a transformation. This is something real that affects the whole world, but it can still be changed if people make an effort to change. On the one hand, there is a lot of information that demonstrates how human activity is very bad for the world, such as pollution, deforestation, and the destruction of natural habitats that affect the animals and the plants. This contaminates most of the things and causes global warming because temperature increases. This is a very serious problem that we are dealing with because of the pollution factories and the greenhouse effect. That is why there are people who believe that this can’t change because it is too difficult to make sure that everything can be transformed. On the other hand, other people believe that there is still time to make a change. If we are all willing to make an effort to make this change, helping the environment by recycling, being more clean mostly with the air quality that we breathe, and reducing pollution. For example, if a new factory opens, the air quality goes down because of the pollution. Small actions can make a big difference if everyone participates. In conclusion, while some people think that this situation cannot change, others believe that in the future things can become better. In my opinion, if everyone helps and takes care of the planet, there can still be a change.