Computers are an essential feature of modern education. Some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. Others, however, think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Digital tools like computers are a crucial aspect of contemporary learning. Some argue that hard disciplines, such as mathematics, can be taught effortlessly by making use of computers. Others, by contrast, believe that not all features of education are adequate for computer use. This essay agrees with the latter point of view because, although computer use seems to help save time, it tends not facilitate a deep understanding, which is vital for learners. Individuals think that the utilization of laptops for hard disciplines teaching enables no to waste time on the grounds that educators will sno longer need to write every single word on the board, which take an exorbitant amounts of time and inhibits them from reaching their class target on time. Furthermore, it helps learners strengthen their computer-literacy as their spend the vast majority of their time working on computers. For instance in my country Benin, a large number of schools that finalize their programs earlier are the ones that make the use of computer their top priority. However, I believe that those benefits are not sufficient because lessons understanding matters is of paramount importance. On the other hand, some feel that innovations tend not to entitle a clear understanding. The reason is that a great deal of scholars master their comprehension while writing by themselves in their note books, what they have been taught. But while making use of laptops, they don’t put into practice this technique any longer. This is due to the fact that the utilization of computers render them indolent, It makes them neglect the advantage of attempting demonstrations they do not figure out while having class, by themselves. Moreover the use of laptops often do not allow instuctors to detect students who are focused during their class seen that each of them has their own laptop and it is pissible that they might be doing another thing. For example, in many African countries, a vast number of students who are brillant at school are the ones who have been taught without using digital tools. Therefore, I believe that it is extremely advantageous to teach without the use of innovations because the upside is substantial. In conclusion, although digital tools like computers can increase our productivity because we do not waste time, I believe the teaching without the use of laptops is much better on the grounds that it enables to master effortlessly our comprehension.