In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

For individuals in some countries, seeing lots benefits of renting a accommodations rather than purchasing houses which could be a big dream for whose desires. In this essay, I will discuss why renting can allow for a more lifestyle, but why it can eventually be financially disadvantageous. The majority of benefits of not buying a house is flexibilities. To illustrate, a term of flexible is that allowing people who likely have lifestyle of work between places or, crowed areas. For example, working in the main cities where are busy all day long is in high demands of living where closely to workplace, renting a house is an option for support to financial budget workers. Although, owning a house in a long term is much more stable choice but to do so, resulting in people would feel struggle to manage their saved up money which, potentially impossible. The biggest pitfall of renting a home constitutes the financial expenses, included in transitioning from one to another. For instance, decorations while living in a rent apartment is not possible to bring it all to fit into the new house, especially if there are restriction rules in the contract that is not allowing to move or construct it, however it could be limited. Thus, expenses from redesigns or decorations are wasted lot of money. Moreover, the tenants can’t get away from the last inspection where the house has to be checked on any damages while living in the property, if they are reimbursement will not be refunded. In conclusion, I argued that renting provides a greater financial reward. Personally, I prefer to rent so that I can live a more flexible lifestyle.