Today many children suffer from obesity. This is a very serious health issue. Describe the reasons for this and offer solutions to help fix this problem.

The world has changed and that includes the eating habits of many young children. Today, many children suffer from obesity. This is a serious health issue. This essay will examine the reasons why children are overweight and the different solutions that can help change this. Today, too many children that suffer from overwight. There are many reasons why childern suffer from obesity. Frist, fast food is the most popolar reason for overwight. many childern eat fast food reagulary. For example, They can use the phone and order fast food like burger and pizze from any websites. Second, healthy issues are considered a big reason for obesity. For example, children today suffer from blood pressure and diabetes which can cause overwight somtimes. Also, many children lack exercise. Nowdays, children always sit in front of the tv and do no movement.That can effect on their health. Finally, children should eat healthy food and aviod fast food and chocolate,cake, suger drinks for better health. There are many solution to fix this problem.First, health food help childern avoid overwight. For example, childern should eat health food, as firuts and vagtable. It can help them to be in a good health. Second, haelthy care is the most importent part. Parents should take of their children if they have any health issus. For example,if the child has any issus as, diabetes they must do not allowd for them eat suger. Also, nowdays childern do not do any exercise, and we have make them do more exercise. For example, they can walk arond 30 min in a day or they can do any workout help their health. Finally, Parents nowdays neglect their children health and that not a good things for them. government should implument hard rouls for parents do not care of their child health. For example, government can make parents pay money if they did not care of their childern health. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are several reasons responsible for creating a generation of overweight children. However, the good news is that there are many solutions that can easily change this problem.