Access to clean water is a basic human rights. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is often said that access to clean water is crucial human rights. This is why everyone should have a water supply that is provided freely. In this essay, I will explain why I am convinced it is a wrong assumption for the following reasons with some examples. First of all, we cannnot deny the fact that getting enough clean water is one of the most important rights in humans' life. However, it is quite natural that even if individuals are independent, they should work hard for money and obtain their necesities. Moreover, it is unclear that who supplys water for them. For example, if govenments fullfill thier needs, raising the amount of tax is easily expected. If some companies do that, any profit is unexpected. On the other hand, it is real that there are people who cannnot have enough money to live. It is very understandable that local insutitutions help them. Also, there is another concern that the amount of water consumption really depends on persons. From this notion, it is difficult to decide how much they should be supplied. In addition, as long as citizins can drink clean water without any effort, people will become not to value water. As a result, the number of people who waste water too much will increase definetly. In contrast, there are kids who are not able to study enough because of lack of water. For instance, some students always go to rivers to get water instead of schools. To sum up, indeed, although there are a number of pro and cons, I personally disagree with this statment. This is because that people need to have their necesities on thier own. Moreover, the amout of water consumption is unexpectble. 一般に、必要なものは自分でお金を稼いで手に入れるべきである。 誰がそのお金を払うの?稼ぎがない人はどうするの? 人によって使用量が異なる。 どうやって決めるの? 大事にしない人が増える。 教育受ける機会が増える