Many children today suffer from obesity. This is a serious health problem. Give the reasons that are resposible for this problem and offer solutions to solve this.-

The world has changed, and that includes the eating habits of many young children. Today, many children suffer from obesity. This is a serious health issue. This essay will examine the reasons why children are overweight and the different solutions that can help change this. Today, too many children suffer from being overweight. There are many reasons why children suffer from obesity. First, fast food is the main reason. Many children eat fast food regularly. For example, they can use their phone and order from any website. Second, health issues are considered a big reason for obesity. Children today suffer from high blood pressure and diabetes, which can cause being overweight. Finally, many children lack exercise. Nowadays, children always sit in front of the TV and do not engage in any physical movement. There are many solutions to fix this problem. First, health food helps to avoid overweight issues. For example, children should eat healthy food, such as fruits and vegetables. It can help them to be healthier. Second, healthy care is also an important part. Parents should take care of their children if they have any health issues. For example, if the child has any issus, such as diabetes, they should avoid sugar. Finally, childern should engage in exercise. For example, they can walk around thirty minutes a day, or they can do any sports or workouts. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are several reasons responsible for creating a generation of overweight children. However, the good news is that there are many solutions that can easily change this problem.