Artificial intelligence is replacing human jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, the technology is expanding in every sector whether it is a daily job or study. Due to this, many people believe that Artificial Intelligence which is said as AI is also improving and people are adapting in the replacements of human jobs. There are more betterments of AI than our involvement in work which I will explain in the following paragraphs. The first and the foremost benefit is that machine intelligence can save money by working itself on daily work loads without any person's requirement in any company. As a result, the organisations can use those funds in some other projects. Additionally, it is faster than the humans which can reduce the time to process any tasks. For instance, in a recent survey, it is said that this type of technology can make a web page within a few minutes, while before it was taking a few days to develop. Furthermore, computerized intelligence is used in the medical field such as lab test reports, research of new viruses, and many more. They are also getting more advanced by collecting the data and give the solution by itself. Therefore, ones do not need to go to the doctors every other time for a normal symptoms. Nevertheless, because of implementation of synthetic intelligence, many citizens have lost their jobs worldwide. Hence, they are unable to generate their income for themselves and their families. To illustrate this, in a recent survey, it has been mentioned that last year almost 20% people have got terminated from their workplace and still 15% are struggling for a new job. Therefore, this can also affect adversely on a country's growth in the future because they will not get much taxes from the jobless citizens. To conclude everything that has been stated so far, though the humans get issues due to the AI, there are more ways to improve human skills by involving them into their daily life. This can help them to generate their income in other methods.